top of page

Good byes

I believe in rituals. They give a certain glory to everything you do, and it's always nice to celebrate moments which you consider important.

The thing I will miss the most from home are the talks with my friends in Budapest. Of course you can always use internet and phone when you miss somebody, but nothing is so comforting like a niht with your group of best friends alongside the Danube, or at Mélypont or anywhere you like.

I am glad I had this last meeting before my travels, thus fixed this moment in time, but also this was just another great gathering, not the first and not the last one.

Travelling to me doesn't mean that I leave everything behind, acually what I love the most about it is the way I can share it.

Featured Posts
Bejegyzések hamarosan
Kövess minket!
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Még nincsenek címkék.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page