top of page

Venice Biennale - Last Minute


In a couple of days the 2016 Venice Biennale is about to close.

I went to see the exhibition a few weeks ago with my friends from Budapest and I must say it was really amazing! I found the Arsenale area and the small exhibitions around the city really fascinating. And though I came to the 2014 Biennale aswell Venice still appears something unbelievably beautiful and fantastic, every street you take has a this certain atmosphere and magnificence.

I would encourage everyone who has the chance to buy the tickets and make a last minute trip there to see the exhibition and enjoy the wonders of this wonderful city.


Featured Posts
Bejegyzések hamarosan
Kövess minket!
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Még nincsenek címkék.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page