top of page

Wild ones

Take care of wondering in the forest at twilight!

As I was walking up on the hill to Respaú, just after sunset and reaised my head I saw this giant wild boar in the middle of my way... It shocked me, than after the first moment of terror I jumped on the closest bench alongside the trail I took and started waving to make it go, but of yourse useless attempt.

Finally I called my friends from the hostel - just after calling my Mom to tell her half laughing half panicking what's happening, she luaghed a great deal at my freaking out - and one of the guys came to save me.


Featured Posts
Bejegyzések hamarosan
Kövess minket!
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Még nincsenek címkék.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page